Events

Unser Motto: get inspired

Let us inspire you!

Wir bei Cloudflight behalten unser Wissen und unsere Expertise nicht für uns. Wir glauben fest daran, dass wir nur durch den Austausch von Erfahrungswerten und die Weitergabe von Wissen besser werden können. Wir möchten nicht nur Einblicke in unsere tägliche Arbeit und entwickelten Lösungen teilen, sondern auch vom Wissen anderer profitieren und uns mit Ihnen austauschen. Darum organisieren wir Get inspired Events. Und ja! Wir organisieren diese auch gerne ganz individuell für Sie.

Bevorstehende Events

digital leader weekly webinar header

Einmal im Monat diskutieren wir über Digital Leadership & Culture, Career & Talent Development, Emerging Technologies & AI sowie Operational Digital Excellence.

Die Cloud Native Virtual Conference der Vogel IT-Akademie zusammen mit unserer Research Marke Crisp bringt die führenden Experten und Cloud-Influencer online zusammen.

Event
ATDEWeb

Wollen Sie uns abseits geplanter Events kennenlernen?

Egal ob Sie ein öffentliches Event verpasst haben, an einem Termin nicht teilnehmen können oder ob Sie sich in einer kleineren Gruppe wohler fühlen – lassen Sie es uns wissen. Wir wollen natürlich nicht, dass Sie die Gelegenheit versäumen, sich von Cloudflight inspirieren zu lassen. Reden wir also kurz über Ihre Interessen, um dann eine maßgeschneiderte Erfahrung für Sie vorzubereiten. Besuchen Sie uns zum Wunschtermin mit Ihren Partnern, Kolleginnen oder alleine!

Upcoming

Melden Sie sich zum Newsletter an und erhalten Sie exklusiven Zugang sowie Updates zu unseren Events und Research-Themen. Ihre Einstellungen können Sie jederzeit anpassen, und wir werden Ihnen nicht mehr als ein oder zwei E-Mails pro Monat schicken.

Menü

Events

Our motto: get inspired

Let us inspire you!

At Cloudflight we do not keep our knowledge and expertise to ourselves. We firmly believe that we can only get better by sharing our experience and knowledge with others. We don’t simply want to provide insights into our daily work and developed solutions, but we also aim to benefit from the knowledge of others and share it with you. That is why we organize Get inspired events. And yes! We are happy to tailor them to your individual needs, too.

Upcoming Events

Are you looking for a challenge? The CCC is a worldwide coding competition for coders of all levels. Challenge yourself, your friends and everyone else.

DIGITAL TRENDS 2035 – Redesign Leadership for a Digital Tomorrow 18. November 2021, 18:00 Uhr (Get-together 17:30 Uhr) Sky, Ars Electronica Linz (Ars-Electronica-Straße 1, 4040 Linz) In wenigen Wochen ist…
Dear Space Enthusiasts,  After talking about Big Data and Earth observation in June, this new edition of our Get Inspired event comes with an article series in which we turn our focus to an emerging side of the space industry: the Space as a Service…

Would you like to visit us apart from scheduled events?

No matter if you have missed a scheduled event, cannot attend to an upcoming one or might be more comfortable with a smaller group—let us know. We wouldn’t like you to miss the chance to get inspired by Cloudflight. Therefore, we can figure out together what you are interested in and prepare your individual experience. You can set your own date and visit us with partners, colleagues or by yourself!

Upcoming

Sign up to our newsletter and get access to exclusive material and updates about our events and research topics. You can always adjust your settings and we will not send you more than one or two e-mails a month.

Menu