Nurture the culture and cultivate a powerful employer brand.

Focus on brand awareness

(M/F/X) for Linz

Marketing & Event Coordinator

Increase brand awareness by organizing internal and external events, telling our stories and creating extraordinary marketing concepts.

As a Marketing & Event Coordinator, you will…

  • plan, organize and execute internal and external events
  • work closely with the globally distributed marketing team
  • maintain existing university contacts and establish new ones
  • work in projects with agile working methods (such as Scrum) and be a part of an awesome team

You will enjoy this job if you…

  • know how to reach out to the audience through news channel, social media etc.
  • have a university degree with focus on marketing/communication
  • think with a Growth Hacker mindset
  • are fluent in German & English
  • have a passion for brands, ideally in an IT environment

As Cloudflight employees, we love to…

  • learn new things, constantly challenge ourselves and are really passionate about our field of work
  • solve problems and develop efficient solutions
  • have a “can do” attitude and positive outlook
  • share and exchange knowledge
  • have a lot of freedom and the chance to grow
  • discuss new ideas and have the opportunity to shape a naturally and rapidly growing business
  • spend quality time with our colleagues during social events – also across locations

Financial

For Austria: The law stipulates that the minimum wage must be specified in job postings. The minimum salary is 33.488 euros/year in the collective agreement. Adequate to your skills, we are willing to pay much more.

Any questions?

Ask our People Operations team.

Milly Muschitiello

HR expert – Amsterdam
milly.muschitiello@cloudflight.io

Denisa Liloiu

HR expert – Cluj
denisa.liloiu@cloudflight.io

Diana Palfi

HR expert – Cluj
diana.palfi@cloudflight.io

Carmen Friedl

HR expert – Linz
carmen.friedl@cloudflight.io

Sibel Tanriöver

Andreea Bretan

HR expert – Oradea
andreea.bretan@cloudflight.io

Marlies Steiner

HR expert – Vienna
marlies.steiner@cloudflight.io

Annika Zwickl

HR expert – Vienna
annika.zwickl@cloudflight.io

Events to meet & greet

Don't see your job listed, but you are what we need?

Menu