Get to the heart of our brand and create impressive designs

Instill a recognizable identity

(M/F/X) for Cluj-Napoca

Graphic Designer

Maintain and evolve our Brands through empathic concepts and designs.

As a Graphic Designer, you will…

  • meet with technical colleagues in order to understand their projects and transform the information into comprehensible marketing material
  • think about how to reach and inspire a particular audience
  • create or incorporate designs, illustrations, pictures and graphics to reflect the desired theme and tone of Cloudflight
  • design print media like brochures, flyers, signs, handouts, roll-ups, annual reports, advertisements as well as develop new innovative communication materials
  • translate complex information into infographics
  • understand the different requirements of print and screen
  • maintain and improve the presentation of the company portfolio

You will enjoy this job if you…

  • are eager to work in an international and distributed team
  • have a feeling for the perks and inabilities of different media
  • think that brand work is more than using the right font & color
  • can convey emotions through wording, graphics & images
  • like simple smart designs and believe that form follows function
  • have managed your own projects for clients in the past

As Cloudflight employees, we love to…

  • learn new things, constantly challenge ourselves and are really passionate about our field of work
  • solve problems and develop efficient solutions
  • have a “can do” attitude and positive outlook
  • share and exchange knowledge
  • have a lot of freedom and the chance to grow
  • discuss new ideas and have the opportunity to shape a naturally and rapidly growing business
  • spend quality time with our colleagues during social events – also across locations

Any questions?

Ask our People Operations team.

Milly Muschitiello

People Operations – Amsterdam
milly.muschitiello@cloudflight.io

Denisa Liloiu

People Operations – Cluj
denisa.liloiu@cloudflight.io

Diana Palfi

People Operations – Cluj
diana.palfi@cloudflight.io

Carmen Friedl

People Operations – Linz
carmen.friedl@cloudflight.io

Sibel Tanriöver

People Operations – Linz
sibel.tanrioever@cloudflight.io

Angela Lokermans

People Operations – Munich
angela.lokermans@cloudflight.io

Andreea Bretan

People Operations – Oradea
andreea.bretan@cloudflight.io

Annika Zwickl

People Operations – Vienna
annika.zwickl@cloudflight.io

Jakob Voit

People Operations – Vienna
jakob.voit@cloudflight.io

Marlies Steiner

People Operations – Vienna
marlies.steiner@cloudflight.io

Events to meet & greet

2.–4. July 2020, Berchtesgaden

Digital Leader Summit

Don't see your job listed, but you are what we need?

Menu