Transportation & Logistics

Digital. Pragmatisch. Innovativ.

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen maßgeschneiderte digitale Lösungen für Ihr Transport- und Logistikunternehmen

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre digitalen Prozesse zu optimieren, um Ihr Unternehmen besser zu unterstützen. Ganz gleich, woran es Ihren Prozessen mangelt, sei es an Effektivität, Effizienz, Transparenz, Rückverfolgbarkeit oder an etwas anderem – lassen Sie uns gemeinsam digitale Lösungen auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik entwickeln, um Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Ihrer Kundschaft besser zu erfüllen. Wir validieren und entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre digitale Strategie mit agilen Design Thinking-Methoden und bringen die Umsetzung schnell und pragmatisch voran – durch minimal realisierbare Produkte und Rapid Prototyping sowie langfristige Entwicklungspartnerschaften. Wir liefern maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen auf der Grundlage neuester Technologien, pünktlich und budgetgerecht.

Georg Ogris, Transportation & Logistics Industry Focus Leader bei Cloudflight

Georg Ogris
Transportation & Logistics
Industry Focus Leader

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Was wir bieten

 

Branchenspezifische Dienstleistungen

Automatisierte Dokumentenverarbeitung Fahrzeugerkennung und -klassifizierung Containererkennung und -klassifizierung Klassifizierung von Handgepäck Gepäckwagen-Management am Flughafen Gepäckabgleich Transportdispostition und Transportmanagement Außendienstverwaltung Containerverwaltung Verwaltung von zurückgegebenem Leergut Routenplanung / Flottenmanagement

Generelle Services

Agile Softwareentwicklung
Modernisierung von Anwendungen
Cross-Platform & Mobile Development
Web Frontend Development Backend Development / Large Enterprise-Anwendungen
Analytik- und & Datengesteuerte Anwendungen
Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence-Anwendungen & Intelligent Automation Services (RPA+)
IoT Plattformen & Ökosysteme
Augmented Reality-Anwendungen
Qualitätssicherung, Freigabe und Testmanagement
Verbreitungs- und Belastungstests
funktionsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit über Entfernungen hinweg

Wir setzen Strategien um

Hinter Cloudflight steht die jahrelange Erfahrung mit erfolgreicher digitaler Transformation und Innovation. Unser Fachwissen und unsere Erfahrungen aus praktischen Projekten, bei denen wir maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen entwerfen, entwickeln und implementieren, ermöglichen es uns, Ihre digitalen Ambitionen voranzubringen.

Wir liefern zuverlässige Software, die für Ihre Produkte und Prozesse sowie an die aktuellen Marktbedürfnisse verbessert und daraangepasst wird. Unsere Erfahrungen haben uns gelehrt, allen Herausforderungen, die auf Sie zukommen könnten, proaktiv und reaktionsfähig zu begegnen. Unsere IT-Systeme sind langlebige Konstruktionen, die an Funktionalität und Mehrwert zunehmen. Wir sind hier, um die digitale Zukunft mitzugestalten.

Wie wir mit unseren Partnern zusammenarbeiten

1. Klein anfangen & erfolgreiche Lösungen mitgestalten

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Projektphasen. Wir verstehen Ihre Unternehmensziele, bringen neue Ideen ein und liefern die ersten Prototypen innerhalb weniger Tage oder Wochen, damit Sie Ihre Annahmen validieren und zuversichtlich die nächsten Schritte Ihrer Roadmap definieren können. Wir wenden neu aufkommende Technologien wie maschinelles Lernen, IoT, Predictive Analytics oder Data Science an und bieten eine umfangreiche und agile Softwareentwicklung, um Ihnen termingerecht und im Rahmen des Budgets ein zuverlässiges und benutzerzentriertes Software-Produkt  zu liefern und dieses zu betreiben. Wir teilen Einsichten und Wissen, wir sind Teamplayer und arbeiten eng mit Ihrer IT-Abteilung zusammen.

2. Intelligente Skalierungslösungen

Wir passen die Teamgröße dynamisch an und stellen die Fähigkeiten der Mitglieder entsprechend den Projektbedürfnissen zusammen. Über 400 Fachleute in den Rollen Digital Strategist, Mobile-, Front- und Backend-Architect und -Engineer, Business Analyst, Requirements Engineer, UI/UX-Designer, QA-Ingenieur und DevOps arbeiten zusammen, um die Herausforderungen anzunehmen und aufkommende Probleme zu lösen. Unsere dezentralen Teams arbeiten von 17 Standorten in Europa aus.

3. Vertrauen und langfristige Partnerschaften

Unser Erfolg wird durch Ihren Erfolg bestimmt! Gemeinsam identifizieren wir iterativ neue Möglichkeiten und setzen sie in Lösungen für die Praxis um. Wir lernen voneinander in einer kooperativen Umgebung. Mit über 13 Jahren Erfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung bringen wir unser vielseitiges Wissen aus über 600 Softwareprojekten ein.

Lernen Sie die Experten kennen

Georg Ogris, Transportation & Logistics Industry Focus Leader bei Cloudflight

Georg Ogris

Transportation & Logistics Industry Focus Leader
Before his engagement at Cloudflight, Georg held posts as a Software Engineer and Computer Scientist in areas such as Earth Observation, Electronic Health, and Intelligent Transportation Technology.

Armin Blaha, Transportation & Logistics Industry Focus Co-Leader at Cloudflight

Armin Blaha

Transportation & Logistics Industry Focus Co-Leader
Before his engagement at Cloudflight, Armin ran a start-up focusing on the development of an Ambient Assistant Living ecosystem. He is driven by entrepreneurial thinking and digital innovation and is set out to generate and develop new business models and opportunities in the field of transport and logistics.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Stay tuned!

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Monthly Wrap-Up an und erhalten Sie Zugang zu exklusivem Material sowie Updates zu unseren Technologien, Research-Themen und Events. Ihre Einstellungen können Sie jederzeit bearbeiten.

Menü

Transportation & Logistics

Digital. Pragmatic. Innovative.

We co-create tailor-made digital solutions for your transportation and logistics businesses

Our goal is to strengthen your digital processes in order to better support your business. No matter what your processes are lacking from, be it effectiveness, efficiency, transparency, traceability or something else – let’s co-create state-of-the-art digital solutions to better serve your and your customers’ needs.

We validate and co-create your digital strategy with agile design thinking methods and drive the implementation fast and pragmatically via minimum viable products and rapid prototyping as well as long-term development partnerships. We deliver tailored logistics solutions powered by cutting edge emerging technologies, on-time and on-budget.

Georg Ogris
Industry Focus Leader
Transportation & Logistics

What we offer

Industry-specific services

Automated Document Processing
Vehicle Detection & Classification
Container Detection & Classification
Hand Luggage Classification
Airport Baggage Cart Management
Baggage Reconciliation
Transportation Dispatching Transportation Management
Field Service Management
Container Management
Management of returned Empties
Route Planning / Fleet Management

General services

Agile Software Development
Application Modernization
Cross-Platform & Mobile Development
Web Frontend Development
Backend Development / Large Enterprise Applications
Analytics & Data-Driven Applications
Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence Applications & Intelligent Automation Services (RPA+)
IoT Platforms & Ecosystems
Augmented Reality Applications
Quality Assurance & Release & Test Management
Penetration- and Load-Testing
Remote Cross-Functional Collaboration

We implement strategies

Cloudflight is backed by several years of experience in successful digital transformation and innovation. Our expertise and learnings out of hands-on projects by designing, developing and implementing tailored software solutions empowers us to boost your digital ambitions.

We deliver reliable software that is improved and adapted to your products and processes, and to the current market needs. Our experiences have learned us to be proactive and responsive to all challenges that you might encounter. Our IT systems are long-lasting constructions growing in functionality and generated value. We are here to co-create the digital future.

How we work with our partners

1. Starting small & co-creating successful solutions

We support you through all project phases. We understand your business goals and provide new ideas, deliver the first prototypes in a days-to-weeks time range so that you can validate your assumptions and confidently define the next steps of your roadmap. We apply emerging technologies like Machine Learning, IoT, Predictive Analytics, Data Science and provide large scale and agile software development in order to deliver and operate your reliable and user-centered software product on time and on budget. We share insights and knowledge, we are team players and collaborate closely with your IT department.

2. Smart scaling solutions

We dynamically adapt the team size and compose the skill set of the members according to the project needs and their competencies. A pool of over 400 experts in the roles of Digital Strategist, Mobile, Front- and Backend Architect and Engineer, Business Analyst, Requirements Engineer, UI/UX-Designer, QA Engineer and DevOps cooperate to take on the challenges and get emerging problems solved. Our distributed teams operate from 17 locations in Europe.

3. Trust and long-lasting partnerships

Our success is only defined by your success! Together, we iteratively identify and transfer new opportunities into real-world solutions. We learn from each other in a collaborative environment. With over 13 years of software development experience, we bring our versatile knowledge in over 600 software projects to the table.

Meet the Experts

Georg Ogris

Transportation & Logistics Industry Focus Leader
Before his engagement at Cloudflight, Georg held posts as a Software Engineer and Computer Scientist in areas such as Earth Observation, Electronic Health, and Intelligent Transportation Technology.

Armin Blaha

Transportation & Logistics Industry Focus Co-Leader
Before his engagement at Cloudflight, Armin ran a start-up focusing on the development of an Ambient Assistant Living ecosystem. He is driven by entrepreneurial thinking and digital innovation and is set out to generate and develop new business models and opportunities in the field of transport and logistics.

Sign up to our monthly wrap-up and get access to exclusive material and updates about our technologies, research content and events. You can always adjust your settings.

Menu